• Domarklubbar

Kontaktuppgifter: Domarklubbar och domardistriktsförbund

 
DOMARKLUBB FDK KONTAKTPERSON Ort               

 

SKÅNE
HELSINGBORG FDK Leif Persson HELSINGBORG danielwilhelmsson89@gmail.com
HÄSSLEHOLM FDK Besnik Vilanca HÄSSLEHOLM besnik7912@hotmail.com                      
KRISTIANSTAD FDK Andreas Svensson KRISTIANSTAD andreas@hilmersson-el.se 
LANDSKRONA FDK Jonas Ljungberg HÄLJARP  jonas.lj@icloud.com
MALMÖ/LUND FDK Håkan Persson DALBY glennhakan@outlook.com
TRELLEBORG FDK Alexander Bergqvist TRELLEBORG alexander_bergqvist_1@hotmail.com
ÄNGELHOLM FDK Lars Andersson ÅSTORP backis.andersson@hotmail.com
ÖSTERLENS FDK Simon Kristensson SKURUP simon.kristensson@lansforsakringar.se
SKÅNES FDF Olov Widjestam  SKURUP woff65@icloud.com
BLEKINGE
KARLSKRONA FDK Jonas Sundberg LYCKEBY jonas.sundberg@skola.karlskrona.se
SMÅLAND
HÖGLANDETS FDK Yousef Issa NÄSSJÖ hfdk@live.se
JÖNKÖPING FDK Andreas Johansson JÖNKÖPING jonkopingsfdk@hotmail.se
KALMAR FDK Conny Jacobsson KALMAR jacobsson.conny@telia.com
NJUDUNGS FDK Alexander Holmström VETLANDA alexanderoaholmstrom@gmail.com
OSKARSHAMN FDK Lars Högstedt TIMMENABBEN oskarshamnsfdk@gmail.com
SYDVÄSTRA SMÅLAND FDK Christos Hatzikirkou ÄLMHULT c_hatzikirkou@hotmail.com
VIMMERBY FDK Andreas Pettersson MÅLILLA andreas.pettersson.84@telia.com
VÄXJÖ FDK Karl-Erik Davidsen BRAÅS kalle.davidsen@telia.com 
VÄSTERVIK FDK Vktor Fransson ODENVI kirebygg@gmail.com
VÄSTRA SMÅLAND FDK Mirsad Sutkovic ANDERSTORP mirsad96@msn.com
SMÅLANDS FDF Bengt Fritjofsson FORSHEDA fritjofsson@forsheda.net
ÖSTERGÖTLAND
FINSPÅNG FDK Fredrik Steisjö FINSPÅNG fredrik.steisjo@antenn.se 
LINKÖPING FDK Jon Lindholm LINKÖPING jon.lindholm@lfdk.se
MJÖLBY FDK Daniel Gustafsson MANTORP Daniel.Gustavsson2@kvv.se 
MOTALA FDK Robert Karlsson MOTALA Robert_karlsson85@hotmail.com
NORRKÖPING
 
FDK
 
Burim Haradinaj
 
NORRKÖPING Burim.Haradinaj@gmail.com
 
ÖSTERGÖTLANDS FDF  Jan Wentzell MOTALA vedemo162@hotmail.se 
HALLAND
FALKENBERG FDK Henrik Hall FALKENBERG henrikhall@telia.com
HALMSTAD FDK Peter Karlsson HALMSTAD pk213093@hotmail.com
KUNGSBACKA FDK Ferec Damasdi FJÄRÅS volar19@hotmail.com
LAHOLMS FDK Karl-Erik Mattsson LAHOLM kalle58@telia.com
VARBERG FDK Krister Wärm VARBERG lllundberg@me.com
HALLANDS FDF Anders Axelsson VARBERG anders.axelsson@ciaoip.se
GÖTEBORG 
GÖTEBORG FDK Sandra Östberg GÖTEBORG info@gifdk.se
BOHUSLÄN
BOHUSLÄN VÄSTRA FDK Tommas Bråten BRASTAD tommas_braten@hotmail.com
NORRA BOHUSLÄNS FDK Benny Berntsson benny.berntsson@hotmail.se 
SÖDRA BOHUSLÄN FDK Arne Ohlsson arne.1955@hotmail.com
UDDEVALLA FDK Martin Karlsson UDDEVALLA martin.k@comhem.se
DALSLAND
DALSLAND FDK Christian Ragnevi DALS ROSTOCK sebbe_fbk@hotmail.com
VÄSTERGÖTLAND
ALINGSÅS FDK Claes Klintenberg ALINGSÅS claes.klintenberg@gmail.com
BORÅS FDK Jonas Dahlin BORÅS jonas.dahlin@live.se   
FALKÖPING FDK Albert Mustafa FALKÖPING mustafa.albert@gmail.com
HJOTIBORG FDK Anto Dodik TIBRO anto.dodik@outlook.com
LIDKÖPINGS FDK Håkan Gustavsson SKARA hghakangson@gmail.com
MARK FDK Zvezdan Costici SKENE zveki7@hotmail.com
NORRA VADSBO FDK Erden Berani MARIESTAD sombrero_53@hotmail.com
SKÖVDE FDK Marko Peltonen SKÖVDE mpeltone@volvocars.com
TROLLHÄTTAN FDK Torbjörn Nordin TROLLHÄTTAN 299nordin@telia.com
ULRICEHAMN FDK Tomas Fernfeldt RÅNGEDALA tomas.fernfelt@telia.com
VARA FDK Mika Andersson HERRLJUNGA mika.andersson@hotmail.se
VÄSTERGÖTLANDS FDF Se Ulricehamns FDK
VÄRMLAND
ARVIKA FDK Robin Smedman robin@smedman.st
GRUMS-SÄFFLE FDK Martin Johansson SÄFFLE martinjohansson83@spray.se
KARLSKOGA FDK Andreas Svanh KARLSKOGA asvahn@gmail.com
KARLSTAD FDK Honraw Ghassali KIL honraw_ghassali@yahoo.se
KRISTINEHAMN FDK Mattias Larsson KRISTINEHAMN mattias.larsson@kristinehamn.se
NORDVÄRMLANDS FDK Conny Jonsson TORSBY conny_jonss@hotmail.com
VÄRMLANDS FDF  Nicklas Mattson  ARVIKA niklas_mattsson@telia.com
           
DALARNA
DALARNA FDK Ronnie Carlsson BORLÄNGE ronniecarlsson_@hotmail.com
VÄSTMANLAND
VÄSTERMANLANDS FDK danhabachiri@hotmail.com 
ÖREBRO LÄN
ÖREBRO LÄNS FDK
GOTLAND
GOTLAND FDK Nils-Eric Folebo Lundberg VISBY ne_mcd@hotmail.com
SÖDERMANLAND
ESKILSTUNA FDK Nael Ghazi Shabo TORSHÄLLA nael_nabati@hotmail.com
KATRINEHOLM FDK Lars-Håkan Skoog KATRINEHOLM lhskoog@hotmail.com
NYKÖPING FDK Admir Brkic NYKÖPING admirbrkic@hotmail.se
STRÄNGNÄS FDK Mauricio Rubio Cardenas STRÄNGNÄS mr_rubio_1@hotmail.com
SÖDERTÄLJE DK Gabriel Danho SORUNDA gabi_198@hotmail.com
SÖDERMANLANDS FDF Valter Timmerman ESKILSTUNA valter.t@telia.com
UPPLAND          
ENKÖPING DK Sune Hagen ENKÖPING sune.hagen@telia.com
ROSLAGENS FDK haakansprivat@gmail.com 
UPPLAND DK Hans Melander UPPSALA mellispost@privat.utfors.se 
           
GÄSTRIKLAND          
GESTRIKLAND FDK Mathias Karlsson gestriklandfdk@gmail.com
           
MEDELPAD        
Medelpad FDK Anton Sjöberg SUNDSVALL  anton.sjoberg@icloud.com
HÄLSINGLAND          
HÄLSINGLAND FDK Mats Eriksson HUDIKSVALL hfdk2015@gmail.com
           
JÄMTLAND-HÄRJEDALEN          
JÄMTLAND-HÄRJEDALEN FDK Henrik Molin ÖSTERSUND henrik_mohlin@hotmail.com
       
ÅNGERMANLAND          
SÖDRA / VÄSTRA ÅNGERMANLAND FDK Daniel Östlund danielostlund5@hotmail.com
ÖRNSKÖLDSVIK FDK Mikael Karlström DOMSJÖ micke.k7@gmail.com
ÅNGERMANLANDS FDF Jonas Hägglund ARANÄSVALL Jonashagglund90@gmail.com
           
VÄSTERBOTTEN
NORRA VÄSTERBOTTEN FDK Oscar Pettersson MALMÖ  super_orra@msn.com
SÖDRA VÄSTERBOTTEN FDK Joackim Östergårds UMEÅ joachim@geoteam.se
LAPPMARKENS FDK Rickard Grad LYCKSELE domaregrad@spray.se
VÄSTERBOTTEN FDF Anders Höber OBBOLA anders.hober@gmail.com
           
NORRBOTTEN          
BODEN FDK storanorrland@hotmail.com
KALIX FDK Ronny Andersson KALIX anderslindback22@hotmail.com
KIRUNA Fredrik Johansson  KIRUNA  fredrik.johansson1970@telia.com  
LULEÅ FDK/ Johan Nyström LULEÅ ordforande@luleadk.se
PITEÅ FDK Johnny Johansson PITEÅ johnny.j@telia.com
NORRBOTTEN FDF  DA Erik Johansson LULEÅ